My Favorite Valentine’s Day DIY Recipes :)

This Valentines Day, I have been inspired by a few of my favorite people on what to bake for the ones I love. Surprise your loved ones with something delicious on V-Day; here’s the Do-It-Yourself recipes!
“You are the milk to my granola” – wake your family up with this fabulous granola recipe; throw it in a jar and slap this FREE down-loadable label on it and leave them with lasting memories!

Find the recipe here by Paiges Of Style, and the printables also by them, here!
These Butterscotch Peanut Butter Marshmallow Hearts by Sweetopolita, are too cute for words! Kids everywhere will love these!! She left behind the fabulous how-to-make recipe here!
Everyone’s tried chocolate covered Strawberries, but have you tried them like this?! These are so beautiful, I don’t know if I could eat them…who am I kidding, YUM!!! One Charming Party always has great “how to” recipes, see their blog for more. 🙂
This Berry Sweet Cupcake Tower was featured on the charming, Pepper Design Blog. This would be fabulous for a baby shower brunch that I have coming up…. Amber, can I get a What What?! 🙂
This beautiful cake is from I am baker. The surprise is in the middle! She shares how to create this delightful cake on her blog, so check it out!
Happy Valentine’s Day!

XO
Aubree

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Valentine’s Day DIY Recipes :)

Leave a comment